Contact Us

For more information about our preschool and our programs, search please contact:

Director

Jessica Nuttall at (843) 330 – 2499
jessican@eccpschool.com  Preschool Director

Cathy Cook at (843) 568-8972
cathyc@eccpschool.com

We are located at St. Peter’s Church 1307 Porchers Bluff Road, shop Mt Pleasant, SC

Click here for directions

Our teachers:

We are very proud of our talented group of educators and specialists! Studies show how important parent involvement is in a child’s education. We encourage you to communicate with your child’s teacher and have provided a contact list below.

We also maintain an active Facebook page to share photos, stories and news! Like us on Facebook!

 

4 Year Old Preschool Teachers

Sandy Black “Mz. Biscuit”   biscuit@eccpschool.com

Kathy Perkey  kathyp@eccpschool.com

Sharon Sizemore  sharons@eccpschool.com

Lisa Cyr   lisac@eccpschool.com

2 / 3 Year Old Preschool Teachers

Cathy Cook   cathyc@eccpschool.com

Jo Marie Hartman  missjohartman@gmail.com

Sandy Larkin  sandyl@eccpschool.com

Tina McClain   tinam@eccpschool.com

Elissa Chrismer   elissac@eccpschool.com

Kristy Schou     kristylouise@yahoo.com

PE Instructor

Lisa Ashley     lisaa@eccpschool.com

Reading Specialist

Jessica Nuttall    jessican@eccpschool.com

Music Teacher

Susan Lake

Spanish Teacher for 4’s

Kathy Perkey

Mother’s Morning Out

Kristy Schou  kristylouise@yahoo.com

Lisa Ashley     lisaa@eccpschool.com

Teacher email access